MEMBER ANNOUNCEMENT: Penn Staters for Responsible Stewardship is proud to announce the members of its 2013 Alumni Board of Trustees Election Committee. Representing academia: Ethics Professor Kenneth Miller and Assistant Professor of Hospitality Management John O’Donnell. Representing PS4RS members-at-large: Diane Yingling and Jared Newman. Representing PS4RS Leadership: Elizabeth Morgan. Representing PSU lettermen: Trey Bauer. And representing the students: Jonathan Brandonisio. One additional letterman will be named shortly. The PS4RS Election Committee, chaired by Christian Marrone, will immediately be charged with development of a robust and meaningful Alumni Candidate Questionnaire to be used, along with input from the PS4RS membership, to determine the group’s “Top Six.” The PS4RS membership at-large will then vote on the Top Six (6) candidates in an online primary election anticipated to be held the week of March 25 to determine the FINAL Three (3) candidates who will receive the 2013 PS4RS endorsement. The three candidates receiving PS4RS endorsement will be announced to the membership and media on Monday, April 1, 2013. To learn more about the 2013 PS4RS Endorsement Process please visit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s